Production

Production in compliance with international standards.

At the end of 2017, the company produced
more than 30 million packages of finished products.

The manufacture and management system comply with GMP-0065-000234/18 International Standards, which is confirmed by the relevant certificates.

GMP

The manufacture and management system comply with ISO 22000:2005 International Standards, which is confirmed by the relevant certificates.

ISO

The policy of our production is to provide consumers with quality, effective and safe products that meet the requirements of Russian and international standards.

Much attention is paid to the original substances - quality raw materials are used by recognized Russian and foreign suppliers, including from Switzerland, Japan, France.

#

The production of Vneshtorg Pharma complies with the requirements of International Standards GMP-0065-000234/18, which is confirmed by the relevant certificates. All operations are performed by highly qualified personnel, on modern equipment, in premises that provide optimal conditions for carrying out technological processes.

    Production area of mixing

    Production area of mixing

    The mixing area is used to prepare mixtures for further tableting, encapsulation, or sachet filling and sealing. Our equipment allows to produce mixtures by the process of dry blending as well as wet granulation. Having vast experience in working with vitamins, minerals, and extracts, we can produce remarkably homogeneous mixtures of different qualitative and quantitative compositions, which can be achieved through the careful selection of active ingredients and excipients on the basis of the their technological properties. In our work, we use highly bioavailable and stable active ingredients. All of them are authorized for use in the manufacturing of biologically active dietary supplements, and the quality of excipients meets the specifications of all major international pharmacopoeias.

    Production area of tableting

    Production area of tableting

    Our tableting area is outfitted with highly efficient equipment. For instance, the Korsch AG (Germany) rotary tablet press can output up to 300,000 tablets per hour. With our wide range of technical equipment, we can manufacture tablets of various shapes (from flat-faced round to oval) and sizes (from 6 to 20 mm). Throughout the entire process of tableting, the quality of the manufactured tablets is controlled using automated electronic quality control systems, such as an electronic lab tester and a metal detector.

    Production area of capsulation

    Production area of capsulation

    The encapsulation area is used to enclose mixtures in the hard-shelled gelatin capsules of various sizes. The equipment we have at our disposal uses different methods of filling capsules with mixtures. This allows us to work with powders of all sorts of technological properties: from free-flowing and non-compactible powders to sticky and hard-to-meter ones. All filled-in capsules pass through the empty capsule sorter and the metal detector.

    Production area of coating

    Production area of coating

    If need be, tablets can be covered with a film coating — decorative, protective, or a modified release coating. Due to our company’s fire safety and environmental protection policies, we use aqueous coatings only. We would like to call your attention to a patented moisture-barrier film coating of our own design that helps to ensure chemical stability of any compounds, however complex, based on vitamins, minerals, and plant extracts..

    The coating color can be customized at our Customer’s request.

    Packing section in bottles

    Packing section in bottles

    The site is equipped with an automatic line PPS (England). The line capacity of up to 15 million packs per year can be packed into bottles of tablets, capsules, lozenges and marmalade.

    Production area of sachet packing

    Production area of sachet packing

    The equipment we have at our disposal allows us to fill powders into up to 13,000 single-dose sachets. It is also possible to fill powders of different compositions into two-pack (duplex) and three-pack (triplex) sachets. Sachets can be filled with a maximum of 25 grams of powder, which makes it possible to work with compositions of varying degrees of complexity.

    Production area of liquid forms

    Production area of liquid forms

    This is where the non-sterile liquid solutions are made and bottled. The equipment and the manufacturing techniques we use allow us to carry out processes of varying complexity: from the simple dissolution of components to the formation of complex microemulstions using the phase inversion temperature method.

    Packing area

    Packing area

    The packaging area is outfitted with the MEDISEAL (Germany) high-performance equipment, which allowed us to fully automate the process of tablet and capsule packaging — from primary packaging in blisters to multi packaging.

    One packaging machine can operate at a maximum speed of up to 400 blisters per minute. It is possible to pack up to 3 different types of tablets (capsules) into one blister. The packaging line is equipped with high-precision control systems which allow to check the weight and form of each individual manufactured item and make sure it matches the printed label and package.

    Production Scheme
    liquid forms

    Preparation
    components'

    Preparation
    solution's

    The filling solution
    by bottles

    The filling sticks

    Packaging

    Bottle labeling

    Preparation
    components'

    Preparation
    solution's

    The filling sticks

    The filling solution
    by bottles

    Labelling
    bottles'

    Packaging

Производство

Компания ВТФ обеспечивает современный уровень производства —
в полном соответствии с мировыми стандартами.

По итогам 2017 года компаний выпустила более 30 млн. упаковок готовой продукции.

Производство «ВТФ» соответствует требованиям международных стандартов GMP—0065—000234/18, что подтверждается специальными сертификатами

GMP

Система менеджмента безопасности предприятия «ВТФ» признана соответствующей международному стандарту ISO 22000 по результатам сертификационного аудита (Сертификат 18.0196.026 от 9 февраля 2018 г.).

ISO

Основная задача нашего производства — обеспечение потребителя качественной, эффективной и безопасной продукцией, которая отвечает требованиям российских и международных стандартов.

Большое внимание уделяется исходным субстанциям — используется качественное сырье признанных российских и зарубежных поставщиков, в том числе из Швейцарии, Японии, Франции.

#

Наш главный производственный принцип — неукоснительное следование самым высоким требованиям. Все операции выполняются высококвалифицированными специалистами, на современном оборудовании, в помещениях, обеспечивающих оптимальные условия для правильного протекания технологических процессов.

    Участок смешивания

    Участок смешивания

    Здесь осуществляется приготовление смесей для их последующего таблетирования, капсулирования или сашетирования. Аппаратурное оснащение позволяет получать смеси как по технологии сухого смешивания, так и с помощью влажной грануляции. Обладая большим опытом работы с витаминами, минералами и экстрактами, мы имеем возможность получать исключительно однородные смеси с различными качественными и количественными характеристиками, что достигается тщательным подбором активных и вспомогательных компонентов по их технологическим свойствам. В своей работе мы используем максимально биодоступные и стабильные активные вещества. Все они разрешены к использованию при производстве БАД, а качество вспомогательных компонентов соответствует основным фармакопеям мира.

    Участок таблетирования

    Участок таблетирования

    Участок таблетирования оснащен высокопроизводительным оборудованием. Так, роторный таблеточный пресс Korsh AG (Германия) нарабатывает до 300 000 таблеток в час. Разнообразная технологическая оснастка позволяет выпускать таблетки различных форм (от плоскоцилиндрической до овальной) и размеров (от 6 до 20 мм). В процессе таблетирования осуществляется контроль качества производимых таблеток с помощью автоматических электронных систем, таких как электронный лаборант и металлодетектор.

    Участок капсулирования

    Участок капсулирования

    На этом участке производится фасовка смесей в твердые желатиновые капсулы различных размеров. Мы располагаем оборудованием, которое использует разные способы помещения смеси в капсулу. Это позволяет работать с обладающими любыми технологическими свойствами порошками: от легко сыпучих и непрессуемых до липких и трудно дозируемых. Каждая наполненная капсула проходит через автомат отбраковки пустых капсул и металлодетектор.

    Участок нанесения оболочки

    Участок нанесения оболочки

    При необходимости на таблетки наносится пленочное покрытие: декоративное, защитное или модифицированного высвобождения. В соответствии с политикой предприятия в области пожарной безопасности и охраны окружающей среды мы используем только покрытия на водной основе. Особое внимание уделяется запатентованному пленочному покрытию собственной разработки со специальными влагозащитными свойствами, что позволяет обеспечить стабильность любых по сложности составов на основе витаминов, минералов и растительных экстрактов.



    Возможен подбор цвета пленочного покрытия по желанию Заказчика.

    Участок сашетирования

    Участок сашетирования

    Имеющееся в нашем распоряжении оборудование позволяет фасовать порошки со скоростью до 13000 одинарных саше в час. Также возможна фасовка в двойные (дуплекс) и тройные (триплекс) саше разных по составу порошков. Максимальный вес фасуемого порошка — 25 граммов, что позволяет точно развешивать различные по сложности составы.

    Участок жидких форм

    Участок жидких форм

    Здесь приготавливаются и разливаются жидкие нестерильные растворы. Используемое оборудование и технологические приемы позволяют реализовывать различные по сложности технологии: от простого растворения компонентов до приготовления сложных микроэмульсионных систем методом температурной инверсии фаз.

    Участок упаковки

    Участок упаковки

    Участок оснащен производственной линией фирмы MEDISEAL (Германия), которая позволяет полностью автоматизировать упаковку таблеток и капсул — от первичной фасовки в блистер до групповой тары.

    

Максимальная скорость работы одной машины — до 400 блистеров в минуту. Возможна фасовка в один блистер до 3-х различных таблеток (капсул). Упаковочная линии оснащена высокоточными системами контроля, позволяющими осуществлять проверку каждой единицы продукции на соответствие весу, внешнему виду, печатным и упаковочным материалам.

    Участок упаковки во флаконы

    Участок упаковки во флаконы

    Участок оснащен автоматической линией PPS (England). Линия мощностью до 15 млн. упаковок в год может фасовать во флаконы таблетки, капсулы, пастилки и мармелад.
    Возможна фасовка до 4-х различных видов продукции в 1 флакон.

    Схема производства
    жидких форм

    Подготовка
    компонентов

    Приготовление
    раствора

    Розлив раствора
    по флаконам

    Розлив в стики

    Упаковка

    Этикетирование флаконов

    Подготовка
    компонентов

    Приготовление
    раствора

    Розлив в стики

    Розлив раствора
    по флаконам

    Этикетирование
    флаконов

    Упаковка

    Схема производства
    твёрдых форм

    Таблетирование

    Капсулирование

    Упаковка в стики

    Сашетирование

    Приготовление смеси

    Покрытие оболочкой

    Получение
    полупродукта
    (леденцы)

    Блистерование

    Упаковка во флаконы

    Получение
    полупродукта
    (мармелад)

    Упаковка

    Приготовление смеси

    Упаковка в стики

    Сашетирование

    Таблетирование

    Капсулирование

    Получение
    полупродукта
    (мармелад)

    Покрытие оболочкой

    Упаковка во флаконы

    Блистерование

    Упаковка

    Получение
    полупродукта
    (леденцы)